Teachers of the Year

Congratulations to all of our school level Teachers of the Year and to our District Teacher of the Year, Allison Beaty! 

Front Row from left to right: Caitlin King (WWES), Tammy Chappell (JCCE), Marilyn Schwartz (WRMS), and Reagan Cox (DHES)
Top Row from left to right: Brian Gamble (DXHS), Sarah Silver (CTES), Allison Beaty (LCPS and District Teacher of the Year), Phillip Bannister (AHS), and Tim Hall (ACCC)