School Board Appreciation Post

ACSD would like to thank our dedicated school board members for their continued service and commitment to "putting students first".  This year's theme is "Celebrating Local Leaders".  We appreciate you Brad Evans, Tim Rhodes, Keith Dunn, Joe Bryson, David Brooks, Adam Rich, Marvin Peoples, James Tisdale, and Glynda Bryson!