Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
ACSD Announces 2019 Teachers of the Year
ACSD Announces 2019 Teachers of the Year
Monday, August 12, 2019

Abbeville County School District would like to congratulate all of our 2019 teachers of the year!  We are very proud of their work throughout the school year.  The school teachers of the year are Abbeville High - Maggie Jameson, Cherokee Trail - Drayson Silver, Diamond Hill - Leigh Oxendine, Dixie High - Josh Murdock, John C. Calhoun - Andrea Acord, Long Cane Primary - Paige Roberson, Westwood - Jennifer Dunn, Wright Middle - Rebecca McDowell, and Abbeville Co. Career Center - Anne Horne.  The District Teacher of the Year is Maggie Jameson from Abbeville High School.  We are so thankful for this wonderful group of teachers and all of our teachers across the district.  Let's make this school year, the best year ever!